Logo for: Shoreline Adult Education
Go Further With Lifelong Learning

Staff

Director

Rachel SextonAssistant Superintendent, Branford Public Schoolrsexton@branfordschools.org

Management Team

Christine BjorkProgram Facilitator / Grant Managercbjork@branfordschools.org

Susan KocabaESOL, Citizenship, and Family Literacy Program Managerskocaba@branfordschools.org

Helen ParisEvening Supervisor/Counselorhparis@branfordschools.org

Support Staff

Erin FernandezESOL Administrative Assistanterfernandez@branfordschools.org

Wendy IrmscherESOL Administrative Assistantwirmscher@branfordschools.org

Janet LaudatiChild Literacy Aidejlaudati@branfordschools.org

Laura LynchESOL Program Assistantllynch@branfordschools.org

Cara MacDonaldEnrichment and Communication Coordinatorcmacdonald@branfordschools.org

Ken JacovinoSecuritykjacovino@branfordschools.org

Susan WallaceProgram Assistantswallace@branfordschools.org

Teachers

Joanna ArpieESOL Teacherjarpie@branfordschools.org

Denise CafieroESOL Teacherdcafiero@branfordschools.org

Carla CerinoESOL Teacherccerino@branfordschools.org

Nancy CharestCitizenship Preparation Teacherncharest@branfordschools.org

MaryLee CollopyNEDP Assessor / CT Adult Virtual HSmlcollopy@branfordschools.org

Eileen DiazESOL Family Literacy Clinton Teacherediaz@branfordschools.org

Ned FarrellClinton Eve Teachernefarrell@branfordschools.org

Andrea FentonESOL Branford Day Teacherafenton@branfordschools.org

Gail FinucaneNEDP Lead Assessorgfinucane@branfordschools.org

Matthew KaminskiESOL Teachermkaminski@branfordschools.org

Alicia LoescheCDP Mathaloesche@branfordschools.org

Orlando MercadoESOL and Spanish GED Teacheromercado@branfordschools.org

Naomi MigliacciESOL Teachernmigliacci@branfordschools.org

Roberta TraversABE/GED Teacherrtravers@branfordschools.org

Kara PapaCDP Sciencekpara@branfordschools.org

Thomas VecchittoCDP English Teacher / NEDP Assessortvecchitto@branfordschools.org

Laurie WinekESOL Teacher

Ann ZaaijerESOL Teacherazaaijer@branfordsschools.org