Logo for: Shoreline Adult Education
Go Further With Lifelong Learning

Staff

Director

Rachel SextonAssistant Superintendent, Branford Public Schoolrsexton@branfordschools.org

Management Team

Christine BjorkProgram Facilitator / Grant Managercbjork@branfordschools.org

Helen ParisEvening Supervisor/Counselorhparis@branfordschools.org

Support Staff

Cara BrennanEnrichment and Communication Coordinatorcmacdonald@branfordschools.org

Dyllin CappielloFamily Literacy Aidedcappiello@branfordschools.org

Brendan CassidySAE Securitybcassidy@branfordschools.org

Erin FernandezESOL Administrative Assistanterfernandez@branfordschools.org

Wendy IrmscherESOL Administrative Assistantwirmscher@branfordschools.org

Laura LynchESOL Program Assistantllynch@branfordschools.org

Susan WallaceProgram Assistantswallace@branfordschools.org

 

Teachers

Joanna ArpieESOL Teacherjarpie@branfordschools.org

Denise CafieroESOL Teacherdcafiero@branfordschools.org

Carla CerinoESOL Teacherccerino@branfordschools.org

Nancy CharestCitizenship Preparation Teacherncharest@branfordschools.org

MaryLee CollopyNEDP Assessor / CT Adult Virtual HSmlcollopy@branfordschools.org

Melissa DaytonESOL Coordinatormdayton@branfordschools.org

Eileen DiazESOL Family Literacy Clinton Teacherediaz@branfordschools.org

Jennifer EhmanSAE Teacherjehman@branfordschools.org

Ned FarrellClinton Eve Teachernefarrell@branfordschools.org

Andrea FentonESOL Branford Day Teacherafenton@branfordschools.org

Gail FinucaneNEDP Lead Assessorgfinucane@branfordschools.org

Sonise GarrityESOL Teachersgarrity@branfordschools.org

Matthew KaminskiESOL Teachermkaminski@branfordschools.org

Alicia LoescheCDP Mathaloesche@branfordschools.org

Orlando MercadoESOL and Spanish GED Teacheromercado@branfordschools.org

Thomas VecchittoCDP English Teacher / NEDP Assessortvecchitto@branfordschools.org

Ann ZaaijerESOL Teacherazaaijer@branfordsschools.org