Logo for: Shoreline Adult Education
Go Further With Lifelong Learning

Staff

Director

Rachel SextonAssistant Superintendent, Branford Public Schoolrsexton@branfordschools.org

Management Team

Christine BjorkProgram Facilitator / Grant Managercbjork@branfordschools.org

Susan KocabaESOL, Citizenship, and Family Literacy Program Managerskocaba@branfordschools.org

Helen ParisEvening Supervisor/Counselorhparis@branfordschools.org

Support Staff

Jennifer BurtESOL Evening Administrative Assistant Branfordjburt@branfordschools.org

Allison HanlonShoreline Adult Education Program Assistantahanlon@brafordschools.org

Wendy IrmscherESOL Evening Administrative Assistant Clintonwirmscher@branfordschools.org

Janet LaudatiChild Literacy Aidejlaudati@branfordschools.org

Laura LynchESOL Program Assistantllynch@branfordschools.org

Cara MacDonaldEnrichment and Communication Coordinatorcmacdonald@branfordschools.org

Carlos VargasSecuritycvargas@branfordschools.org

Teachers

Joanna ArpieESOL Teacherjarpie@branfordschools.org

Denise CafieroESOL Teacherdcafiero@branfordschools.org

Carla CerinoESOL Teacherccerino@branfordschools.org

Nancy CharestCitizenship Preparation Teacherncharest@branfordschools.org

MaryLee CollopyNEDP Assessor / CT Adult Virtual HSmlcollopy@branfordschools.org

Jill DeBlasioESOL Teacherjdeblasio@branfordschools.org

Jennifer EhmanCDP Transitions / Guidancejehman@branfordschools.org

Kelly FalveyESOL Digital Literacy Teacherkfalvey@branfordschools.org

Gail FinucaneNEDP Lead Assessorgfinucane@branfordschools.org

Natasha FriendESOL Teachernfriend@branfordschools.org

Russ HovickABE/GED® Instructorrhovick@branfordschools.org

Alicia LoescheCDP Mathaloesche@branfordschools.org

Brittany MacellaroFamily Literacy Teacherbmacellaro@branfordschools.org

Kate MaduraFamily Literacy Teacherkmadura@branfordschools.org

Kara PapaCDP Sciencekpara@branfordschools.org

Thomas VecchittoCDP English Teacher / NEDP Assessortvecchitto@branfordschools.org

Jennifer VinceletteFamily Literacy Teacherjvincelette@branfordschools.org

Veronica VoorhiesESOL Teachervvoorhies@branfordschools.org

Ann ZaaijerESOL Teacherazaaijer@branfordsschools.org